Quantum Mechanics

His heart calls to mind

Light years become closer still

The mind answers loud.

I make no explanations or definitions of my  quanta connections to the heart or to the mind. My empathic soul knows the presence of greatness the same as my mind knows what I like; what I understand; the color green, for example. I can only smile when I am enveloped in the color green; connection with my favorite wavelength of light; rolling in the freshly mowed grass or dashing through the cornfields before the stalks have tassels. It was no wonder, at all, that I become a physician as green is the color of medicine; forever rolling in the green.

Leave a Reply

