Stronger Than Ever

“What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, stronger
Just me, myself and I
What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger
Stand a little taller
Doesn’t mean I’m lonely when I’m alone” – Kelly Clarkson “What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)

Life alone is quite equivocal for me but still empowering! With every step in the cool morning air, I answer many of the questions that I keep asking. I ran up the 14 floors to the roof of my hospital to see the morning sunrise over the lake. This makes me a very dangerous woman as I prepare to fly off on another adventure in San Francisco/Napa. This is going to be great and more empowering as I live my life with passion, more alpha but less noise.

Leave a Reply

