Who Is this Person?

“Be Weird.  Be Random. Be Who You Are. Because you never know who would love the person you hide.”-CS Lewis

These days, I don’t need or want love but like is pretty great. I am weird and love the weirdness and the randomness of where my life and mind takes me. Today, my weirdness took me 8 miles along the lake in almost perfect weather. The sky was blue; the lake was turquoise (always my favorite color) and my feet moved well.

Life is good, make that Life is Great. It’s good to be random.

Leave a Reply

