Yep, he got it right!

‘“Thou subtle, perjur’d, false, disloyal man!” “Thou art a flesh-monger, a fool and a coward.” “A most notable coward, an infinite and endless liar, an hourly promise breaker, the owner of no one good quality.” “Thy tongue outvenoms all the worms of Nile.” “Methink’st thou art a general offence and every man should beat thee.” “Thou art as loathsome as a toad.” ‘Thou clay-brained guts, thou knotty-pated fool, thou whoreson obscene greasy tallow-catch!” I feel better now.’ EDIT:  And I forgot one: “You abortive rooting hog”!– From one of my most interesting and gifted friends!

I was hanging out in my office, minding my own business when I decided to scan Facebook. When I read this, I had to repost it here. If you knew my friend, who put these wonderful images together, you would see why I am “rolling on the floor with laughter” this afternoon. This is pure gold and better than the runner’s “high”. My friend is a true gift because I will come back to this when I need a good hearty laugh out loud.

Leave a Reply

