Questions…

“Faster than light’ning is this heart of mine
In the face of time I carry on.”-Barry, Robin and Maurice Gibb “Spirits Having Flown”

My heart trembles with every step forward. I have been relentless in pushing myself mentally and physically past things that I must resolve in this time 0f year. Last evening as I stopped by the hospital to check on a patient, I found myself surrounded by a barrage of doubt and darkness. I want to be fully alive and vibrant but it’s too early and just not possible. Why can’t I do  this?

Leave a Reply

