Gratitude (Post Call)

I waited patiently for the LORD; he turned to me and heard my cry. He lifted me out of the slimy pit, out of the mud and mire; he set my feet on a rock and gave me a firm place to stand.”– Psalm 40:1-2 (NIV)
Thankful to God to get through the night; take care of my patients;comfort those who needed compassion! I trust in God for all given to me. On this cold, rainy and windy day, I thank God for the gift of life. My partner who relieved me this morning could feel the energy. Now, headed to pump some iron and sleep; I have done my best.  Yes, I am thankful I could effect positivity this morning!
Leave a Reply

