Trust and Searching

“Trust in the Lord with all of your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.” Proverbs 3:5-6 (NIV)

Can I search for a world that will take me as it finds me; without agenda; just me? I am passionate about my work and the search for new truths. I know that what applies to me will not apply to others but I love and accept them, just as I find them. I would only ask and pray that they  accept me just as they find me for I fear that I will disappoint otherwise.

Leave a Reply

