As time passes

I greet each day with gratitude for the day is given as a chance to renew the soul. To praise God for all that I am given all of the time. To have fellowship with others who are traveling with me on this journey. To have serenity and focus given if one stops, listens and takes in all that is around . To see another soul openly and honestly is the greatest gift of all. My heart may be able to take flight once again. This is my prayer today in the darkness before dawn.

Leave a Reply

